OUR LOCATIONS.

VISIT US AT

NEW LOCATION

PIE COLLECTIVE
BY ACHATZ

NOW
OPEN

 

354 John R Rd.

Troy, MI 48085

586.371.2884

JohnR@AchatzPies.com

Mon-Fri: 10 am to 7 pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10 am to 5 pm

COMING
SOON

 

NEW LOCATION COMING SOON

BLOOMFIELD HILLS.

ARMADA.

75700 North Ave. 48005

586.784.4743

Armada@AchatzPies.com

Sunday: 8 am to 6 pm

Mon - Fri: 7 am to 6 pm

CHESTERFIELD.

30301 Commerce Blvd. 48051

586.749.2882

 

Chesterfield@AchatzPies.com

Sunday: 10 am to 5 pm

Mon - Fri: 10 am to 6 pm

TROY.

1063 E Long Lake 48085


248.457.1372

Troy@AchatzPies.com

Sunday: 10 am to 5 pm

Mon - Fri: 9 am to 7 pm

SHELBY.

45159 Market St. 48315

586.566.8863

Shelby@AchatzPies.com

Sunday: 9 am to 6 pm

Mon to Fri: 9 am to 8 pm

BEVERLY HILLS.

17736 W 13 Mile Rd. 48025

 

248.594.6111

Beverly@AchatzPies.com

Sunday: 10 am to 6 pm

Mon to Fri: 10 am to 8 pm

OXFORD.

960 N. Lapeer Rd. 48371

248.628.4010

Oxford@AchatzPies.com

Sunday: 10 am to 5 pm

Mon to Fri: 10 am to 7 pm

If you would like to see our pies carried by your local market, please put in a good word for us and ask their Bakery or Store Manager. Thank you!