Our Shops - Opening May 3

Wholesalers

If you would like to see our pies carried by your local market, please put in a good word for us and ask their Bakery or Store Manager. Thank you!

Armada

75700 North Ave. 48005 586.784.4743

armada@achatzpies.com

Sunday: 8 am to 6 pm

Mon to Fri: 7 am to 7 pm

Chesterfield

30301 Commerce Blvd. 48051

586.749.2882

chesterfield@achatzpies.com

Sunday: 10 am to 5 pm

Mon to Fri: 10 am to 6 pm

Troy

1063 E Long Lake. 48085

248.457.1372

troy@achatzpies.com

Sunday: 10 am to 5 pm

Mon to Fri: 10 am to 6 pm

Shelby Township

45159 Market St. 48315 586.566.8863

shelby@achatzpies.com

Sunday to Fri: 10 am to 6 pm

Beverly Hills

17736 W 13 Mile Rd. 48025 248.594.6111

beverly@achatzpies.com

Sunday to Fri: 10 am to 6 pm

Oxford

960 N. Lapeer Rd. 48371

248.628.4010

oxford@achatzpies.com

Sunday: 10 am to 5 pm

Mon to Fri: 10 am to 6 pm

Chesterfield

(586) 749-2882

30301 COMMERCE BLVD, CHESTERFIELD TOWNSHIP, MI 48051

Shelby Twp

(586) 566-8863

45159 MARKET ST

SHELBY TWP, MI 48315

Oxford

(248) 628-4010

960 N LAPEER RD

OXFORD, MI 48371

Beverly Hills

(248) 594-6111

17736 W 13 MILE RD

BEVERLY HILLS, MI 48026

Troy

(248) 457-1327

1063 E LONG LAKE

TROY, MI 48085

Armada

(586) 784-4743

75700 NORTH AVE

ARMADA, MI 48005

© 2020 by Achatz Handmade Pie Company